Keeper Flash

Easy and secured charging solution

Flash allow visitors to charge their phone.

This service improves the customer experience in your establishment

This service is free for the user who charge his phone

The system is locked with a personal code, defined by the user.

Flash can charge 4 to 12 phones simultaneously and adapts itself to your needs:

ground or wall fixations

Customer stories

Julien Munch

Fnac Montparnasse Director

«Here's what motivated my choice: answer to the increased visitors demand. Why The Keepers ? A well designed product , a competitive price, a large service offer with a one contract possibility (helmet locker, phones chargers…). To go with a startup (even if it's a low risk adventure as they already are in a market fit position ), the great reactivity and hight flexibility of the technical team. Also the data base they offer and the possibility to interact with our visitors »

Lynda Zerbib

Paris Airports - Parks management and access CDG:

"Seduced by the original and innovative concept at first, I was quickly convinced with its reliability, and most importantly, its attractiveness to motorcycles users with the test we did in the parkings of Paris-Charles de Gaulle"

Jean-Philippe Pelou:

Director of Les 4 Temps shopping center:

«Personnaly I find this service very important. With the Keeper, the bikers who drop off their helmets in the lockers stay longer in Les 4 Temps shopping center»

Lily Fisher

Deputy Director - Zenith de Paris

"The Keepers service allows le Zenith de Paris - La Villette to solve many security problems, and offers a service to our 800 000 annuel spectators.. Its design, simple and ergonomic, allow this service to be independent, which means for us less staff but also more fluidity (no queue to retrieve the helmets). »

Keeper Flash

La recharge de téléphone, simple et sécurisée

Flash permet à vos visiteurs de recharger leur téléphone en toute sécurité.

Les modes de verrouillage du Keeper Flash sont adaptables selon vos besoin :
- Code confidentiel
- Code-barre / QR code
- NFC/RFID

Flash s'adapte aux contraintes de votre établissement :

fixation murale ou au sol, c'est à vous de décider !

Ce que nos clients pensent de nous

Julien Munch

Directeur Fnac Montparnasse

« Voici ce qui a motivé mon choix : répondre à une demande croissante de notre clientèle. Pourquoi The Keepers ? Un produit avec un design très soigné et peu d’emprise au sol, un prix compétitif sans cautionnement, une offre de service large avec possibilité de n’avoir qu’un seul contrat (casques, téléphone…). Accompagner une start up française (même si risque mesuré car a déjà fait ses preuves), une très grande réactivité et souplesse de l’équipe technique et enfin une possibilité de collecter de la data et à moyen terme d’interagir avec le client »

Lynda Zerbib

Aéroports de Paris - Direction des Parcs et Accès CDG

«D'abord séduits par le concept original et innovant des consignes à casques, le test réalisé dans les parkings de Paris-Charles de Gaulle nous a rapidement convaincus de la fiabilité du service, et plus important encore, de son attractivité auprès de nos clients motocyclistes.»

Jean-Philippe Pelou

Directeur Centre Commercial Les 4 Temps

« Le service est une valeur importante à mes yeux. En leur proposant ce service, on s'aperçoit que les motards qui utilisent les consignes restent en moyenne beaucoup plus longtemps aux Quatre Temps que les autres. »

Lily Fisher

Directrice Adjointe du Zénith de Paris

« La prestation proposée par The Keepers permet au Zénith Paris – La Villette de résoudre un problème de sécurité mais aussi d’offrir un service aux 800 000 spectateurs qui viennent chez nous chaque année. Sa conception simple et son ergonomie permettent en effet à ce service de vivre en autonomie ce qui signifie pour nous moins de personnel mais aussi plus de fluidité (pas de file d’attente pour récupérer son casque). »

Vous souhaitez mettre en place nos solutions
dans votre établissement ?

Contactez-nous

[email protected]
01 84 19 37 90